I’m back


I think

It’s been a crazy few weeks and I haven’t had much computer time.

We’ve had loads of family fun. Along with that, I’ve been dealing with a health challenge for about six months. So now that we’re home and back to great medical care, I’ve had all kinds of doctor visits and tests.  I think/hope we’ve got it figured out so I will be having some surgery today (gallbladder). That means I ought to feel better soon – plus I will have some nice quiet recovery time that will be perfect for catching up on blogging.

Leave a Reply

